High-quality & fun

Spanish classes online

Why choose Español Interactivo?

Quicker, personalized Spanish learning

We plan learning strategies and monitor your progress, with the goal of improving your oral expression in Spanish.

Develop conversational

Spanish skills

Instruction designed to develop, improve and/or perfect conversational ability, and Spanish grammar while having a good time.

Experienced

Spanish instructors

We have 23 years of experience teaching Spanish as a second language at our Spanish immersion School in Oaxaca, Mexico.

Online Courses & Fees

GROUP for Beginners

15 USD/hour

2 students per group

For complete beginners

Current available schedules:
  • Mondays: 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET
  • Mondays: 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET
  • Mondays: 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
  • Tuesdays: 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET
  • Wednesdays: 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET
  • Thursdays: 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET

Take 1 hour a week

Pay per month
PRIVATE

25 USD/hour

For any particular needs or interests

For all levels

Learn at your own pace

Take as many hours a week as you wish

Pay per class or month
SPECIALIZED

30 USD/hour

Mexican Art & Culture, Education, Healthcare, Social Work, Law Enforcement and Tourism

Private class

For intermediate/advanced speakers

Take as many hours a week as you wish

Pay per class or month

Read our students' comments on Google Maps and Tripadvisor :

Learn Spanish Online!

Please email us or fill out our inquiry form.

Email us:

Address (closed until further notice)

Priv. Lic. Verdad #119-B, Oaxaca, Oax. México.

Our location is still closed, but we're offering online classes!

(Last update: March 1, 2021)